City Hall / Phone Numbers

 

Temecula City Hall
41000 Main Street
Temecula CA 92590
Click here for directions

(Riverside County, CA, USA)

951-694-6444
888-836-3285 (Toll-free)
TTY 951-308-6344

Department/Key Contact Numbers Below

City Hall Organizational Structure

Hours:
8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.*
Monday - Friday
* Hours expanded on meeting evenings


Employee Email Access

 



View Civic Center in a larger map 


City Hall Phone Numbers

Department

Phone

Fax 

City Hall Main Number

951-694-6444

951-694-6449

Mayor/City Council

951-694-6416

951-694-6499

City Manager

951-506-5100

951-694-6499

Building & Safety

951-694-6476

951-694-6487

Building & Safety Inspections 951-240-4202  

City Clerk

951-694-6444

951-694-6449

Code Enforcement

951-302-4144

951-694-6487

Community Development 951-694-6476 951-694-6477

Community Services

951-694-6480

951-694-6488

Finance

951-694-6430

951-694-6479

Housing, HUD, CDBG  951-693-3928

Human Resources

951-694-6490 951-302-4159

Information Technology

951-308-6300

951-308-6329

Information Hotline

951-694-6445

 

Planning

951-694-6476

951-694-6477

Public Works/Engineering

951-694-6444

951-694-6475

Support Services 951-694-6444 951-694-6449

Community Recreation Center (CRC)

951-694-6410

951-676-9313

Temecula Community Center (TCC)

951-694-6469

951-694-9216

Imagination Workshop (IW)

951-308-6370

951-695-0636

Mary Phillips Senior Center

951-694-6464

951-694-6489

Temecula Valley Museum

951-694-6452

951-506-6871

Fire Department, Business

951-694-6405

 

Police Department, Business

951-696-3000

 

Non-Emergency Crime Report

800-950-2444

 

Temecula Citizen Corps

951-302-4548


City of Temecula Key Contacts

Comerchero, Jeff
Mayor Pro Tem
JComerchero@citycouncil.org
951-694-6416

Edwards, Maryann
Mayor
Maryann.Edwards@citycouncil.org
951-694-6416

Naggar, Michael 
Council Member
MNaggar@citycouncil.org
951-694-6416

Roberts, Ron
Council Member 
RRoberts@citycouncil.org
951-694-6416

Washington, Chuck
Council Member
Chuck.Washington@cityoftemecula.org
951-694-6416

 
Adams, Aaron  
City Manager
Aaron.Adams@cityoftemecula.org
951-506-5100
Butler, Greg 
Assistant City Manager
Greg.Butler@cityoftemecula.org
951-506-5100
Gallegos, Steve
Fire Chief
Steve.Gallegos@fire.ca.gov
951-506-5106

Garcia, Tom
Director of Public Works/City Engineer
Tom.Garcia@cityoftemecula.org
951-694-6411
Hawkins, Kevin
Director of Community Services
Kevin.Hawkins@cityoftemecula.org
951-694-6480

Hennessy, Jennifer
Director of Finance
Jennifer.Hennessy@cityoftemecula.org
951-694-6430
Heslin, Michael
Deputy Director of Information Technology
Michael.Heslin@cityoftemecula.org
951-308-6300
Kubel, Jeffrey
Police Chief
jkubel@riversidesheriff.org
951-696-3000
Villa, Armando
Director of Community Development
armando.villa@cityoftemecula.org
951-694-6444