City Holidays

City Hall will be closed during the following holidays:

 

  • Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
  • Monday, February 15 President’s Day
  • Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4 Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5 Labor Day
  • Friday, November 11 Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25 Friday after Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 23 ½ day – Christmas Eve Afternoon (Observed)
  • Monday, December 26 Christmas Day (Observed)
  • Friday, December 30 ½ day – New Year’s Eve Afternoon (Observed)
 

Looking to find out when you should fly your American Flag?  Click here for American Flag etiquette.