City Holidays



City Hall will be closed during the following holidays:


Tuesday, January 1, 2014 New Year’s Day (2012) Observance

Monday, January 20, 2014 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday

Monday, February 17, 2014 President’s Day

Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day

Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day

Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day

Monday, November 10, 2014 Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 28, 2014 Friday after Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 ½ day – Christmas Eve Afternoon

Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas Day 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 ½ day – New Year’s Eve Afternoon Observance
 
Looking to find out when you should fly your American Flag?  Click here for American Flag etiquette.